Sorry I’ve been quiet

Hey guys

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in a long time, it’s crunch time at Uni so I’ve been focusing all my energies upon that. Also now running a twitter and tumblr for the Games section of UEA’s student newspaper. You can get to the tumblr here and the twitter here.

I’ll be back soon though and giving my impressions of the 3DS properly too. Having had the oppertunity to play with one for the last month and a bit its been great fun but until I own my own and experience it as I would any of my other consoles I’m not going to be making any judgements.

Leave a Reply

